KVS Announces Exam Dates for SA II for IX and X and Annual exam for Class XI

Date Sheet for SA-II Class IX-2010-2011

Date IX (School Level SA-II)
03.03.2011 Thursday ……….
04.03.2011 Friday Social Science
05.03.2011 Saturday ……………
07.03.2011 Monday ……………
08.03.2011 Tuesday Maths
09.03.2011 Wednesday ……………
10.03.2011 Thursday Sanskrit
11.03.2011 Friday ……………
14.3.2011 Monday ……………
15.03.2011 Tuesday Science
16.03.2011 Wednesday ……………
17.03.2011 Thursday English
18.03.2011 Friday ……………
21.03.2011 Monday Hindi

EXAMINATION TIMING;

(i)         09.00 AM to 12.00 Noon

(ii)               15 minutes extra time is to be provided to the students for reading the question paper, hence Question Paper should be given to the students at 08:45 AM.


Annexure ‘B’

Date Sheet for SA-II for Class X (School based) – 2010-2011

Date X (School Based SA-II)
24.03.2011 Thursday Social Science
25.03.2011 Friday ……………
26.03.2011 Saturday Hindi
28.03.2011 Monday ……………
29.03.2011 Tuesday English
30.03.2011 Wednesday ……………
31.03.2011 Thursday ……………
01.04.2011 Friday Maths
04.04.2011 Monday Science
05.04.2011 Tuesday ……………
06.04.2011 Wednesday Sanskrit

EXAMINATION TIMING;

(i)         09.00 AM to 12.00 Noon

(ii)        15 minutes extra time is to be provided to the students for reading the question paper, hence Question Paper should be given to the students at 08:45 AM.

Annexure ‘C’

Date Sheet for Class XI Session Ending Exam-2010-2011

Date Class XI (School Level)
09.03.2011 Wednesday Physics/Accounts/ History
10.03.2011 Thursday ……….
11.03.2011 Friday Hindi Elec./Core
14.03.2011 Monday Maths
15.03.2011 Tuesday ……….
16.03.2011 Wednesday Economics/Bio-Technology
17.03.2011 Thursday ……….
18.03.2011 Friday English
21.03.2011 Monday Chemistry/ Business Studies
22.03.2011 Tuesday ……….
23.03.2011 Wednesday Computer Science/I P
24.03.2011 Wednesday ……….
25.03.2011 Wednesday Geography/Biology

EXAMINATION TIMING;

(i)         09.00 AM to 12.00 Noon

(ii)        15 minutes extra time is to be provided to the students for reading the question paper,  hence Question Paper should be given to the students at 08:45 AM.

NOTE: Examination of subjects other than mentioned above, for example: Physical Education, Pol. Science, Sociology, etc. is to be conducted by the Vidyalaya on the dates decided by RO/KV.