KVS Announces Exam Dates for SA II for IX and X and Annual exam for Class XI

Date Sheet for SA-II Class IX-2010-2011

DateIX (School Level SA-II)
03.03.2011 Thursday……….
04.03.2011 FridaySocial Science
05.03.2011 Saturday……………
07.03.2011 Monday……………
08.03.2011 TuesdayMaths
09.03.2011 Wednesday……………
10.03.2011 ThursdaySanskrit
11.03.2011 Friday……………
14.3.2011 Monday……………
15.03.2011 TuesdayScience
16.03.2011 Wednesday……………
17.03.2011 ThursdayEnglish
18.03.2011 Friday……………
21.03.2011 MondayHindi

EXAMINATION TIMING;

(i)         09.00 AM to 12.00 Noon

(ii)               15 minutes extra time is to be provided to the students for reading the question paper, hence Question Paper should be given to the students at 08:45 AM.


Annexure ‘B’

Date Sheet for SA-II for Class X (School based) – 2010-2011

DateX (School Based SA-II)
24.03.2011 ThursdaySocial Science
25.03.2011 Friday……………
26.03.2011 SaturdayHindi
28.03.2011 Monday……………
29.03.2011 TuesdayEnglish
30.03.2011 Wednesday……………
31.03.2011 Thursday……………
01.04.2011 FridayMaths
04.04.2011 MondayScience
05.04.2011 Tuesday……………
06.04.2011 WednesdaySanskrit

EXAMINATION TIMING;

(i)         09.00 AM to 12.00 Noon

(ii)        15 minutes extra time is to be provided to the students for reading the question paper, hence Question Paper should be given to the students at 08:45 AM.

Annexure ‘C’

Date Sheet for Class XI Session Ending Exam-2010-2011

DateClass XI (School Level)
09.03.2011 WednesdayPhysics/Accounts/ History
10.03.2011 Thursday……….
11.03.2011 FridayHindi Elec./Core
14.03.2011 MondayMaths
15.03.2011 Tuesday……….
16.03.2011 WednesdayEconomics/Bio-Technology
17.03.2011 Thursday……….
18.03.2011 FridayEnglish
21.03.2011 MondayChemistry/ Business Studies
22.03.2011 Tuesday……….
23.03.2011 WednesdayComputer Science/I P
24.03.2011 Wednesday……….
25.03.2011 WednesdayGeography/Biology

EXAMINATION TIMING;

(i)         09.00 AM to 12.00 Noon

(ii)        15 minutes extra time is to be provided to the students for reading the question paper,  hence Question Paper should be given to the students at 08:45 AM.

NOTE: Examination of subjects other than mentioned above, for example: Physical Education, Pol. Science, Sociology, etc. is to be conducted by the Vidyalaya on the dates decided by RO/KV.

About Author:

Physics Teachers with more than 15 years of teaching Physics to students up to Plus Two